Term Dates 

Our aim is to have 100% attendance at our school, because we know that excellent attendance has a direct link to a child's achievement!  Did you also know that Ofsted will be analysing our attendance figures when they visit us? Every single family's attendance will have an impact on our final Ofsted judgement.

Routine medical and dental appointments are expected to be taken out of school hours and/or in the school holidays. Travel during term time will not be authorised; this includes travel to visit overseas relatives or to take holidays.

If you take your child away during term time, then you are making a choice to deny them their education. You are also at risk of a fine or court action and your child could even lose their place at our school.

2018-2019 Term Dates for Pupils

Michaelmas (Autumn)
Term time for whole school:  Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 19th December
Half term:  Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October

Lent (Spring)
Term time: Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April
Half term:  Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February

Trinity (Summer)
Term time:  Wednesday 24th April to Wednesday 17th July
Half term:  Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Bank Holiday 6th May

2018-2019 Training Dates for Staff

Michaelmas (Autumn)
Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Lent (Spring)
Friday 4th January

Trinity (Summer)
Tuesday 23rd April
Thursday 18th July

 

2019-2020 Term Dates for Pupils

Michaelmas (Autumn)

Term time for whole school:  Wednesday 4th September to Wednesday 18th December
Half term:  Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

Lent (Spring)
Term time: Tuesday 7th January to Thursday 2nd April
Half term:  Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 

Trinity (Summer)
Term time:  Tuesday 21st April to Thursday 16th July
Half term:  Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

2019-2020 Training Dates for Staff

Michaelmas (Autumn)
Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September

Lent (Spring)
Monday 6th January

Trinity (Summer)
Monday 20th April
Friday 17th July

 

Our Vision

Uniform